BMM Tuesday #3

The prompt for Tuesdays of Sara McClung‘s Blog Me, MAYbe blogfest, is MAY I tell you something about myself?


This is another A to Z survey I found on my old Facebook notes. Enjoy!

A – Age: 31

B – Bed size: Queen

C – Chore you hate: Folding laundry

D – Dog’s name: The family dog’s name was “BJ” but I haven’t had a dog for a few years, now.

E – Essential start your day item: Shower and iced tea

F – Favorite color: Pink

G – Gold or Silver: Silver…or white gold…but secretly I do like yellow gold for certain items!

H – Height: 5’6″

I – Instruments you play(ed): clarinet in junior high, baby!

J – Job title: Teacher, Leadership Advisor

K – Kid(s): None for now.

L – Living arrangements: Townhome with the husband in Tacoma

M – Mom’s name: Tina

N – Nicknames: Kar, Karebear

O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth: Never (lucky me!) I only went to the hospital once for a seizure.

P – Pet Peeve: Irrational people, text language, windsheild wipers not at the perfect speed-to-rainfall ratio, people who don’t drive the speed limit, people who need/seek attention all the time

Q – Quote from a movie (here are many from my quotes on Facebook): “They make you feel cool. And hey–I met you. You are not cool”

R – Right or left handed: Right

S – Siblings: Brother, Ty (30)

T – Time you wake up: 5:00ish AM

U- Underwear: I wear them…

V – Vegetable you dislike: I’m a picky eater…I don’t like broccoli, that I know.

W – Ways you run late: I don’t totally know what this is asking, but if I’m running late it usually has to do with internet use. Or traffic.

X – X-rays you’ve had: Dental

Y – Yummy food you make: I’m not a fancy cook but thanks to allrecipes.com and Pinterest I make a mean chicken noodle casserole people seem to like. And a stuffed french toast breakfast casserole people like. 🙂

Z – Zoo favorite: The whole zoo–minus the stupid “raptor” exhibit. Birds are birds. Bring in a raptor dinosaur and then we’re talking!

1 Comment

Filed under About Blogging, About me, Blog Me MAYbe

One response to “BMM Tuesday #3

  1. “Underwear: I wear them…” You crack me up! And yes, I hate text language too. So annoying!

Leave a Reply

